Which would become a miracle..

I can mayowazu ni susumou
I can go on my way without getting lost,
Negai ni chikadzukeru yo
getting closer to my wishes.
I see the light
wake up, stand up
Mou ichi do asu e try
and tomorrow, try again.
Look at my chiisai kono te de
Look at my little hand
Hold on tight
tsukamaeta my precious
Hold on tight, my precious.
Nakushisouna visions in me
My visions in me seems to disappear
Miushinaitakunai jibun no way
but I don’t want to lose my way.
Do you know that I want it all
Kokoro no oku de kagayakitsudzukeru
This dream continues to shine in my heart,
Sono yume wo wasurenaide
don’t forget it.
I can mayowazu ni susumou
I can go on my way without getting lost,
Negai ni chikadzukeru yo
getting closer to my wishes
Itsu no hi ni ka
One day,
afureru hikari no hana wo sakaseyou
this flower full of light will bloom..
I will omoikiri tsuranuku
I will fight with all my strength,
Kono mama hashiritai kara
I want to run like I’m running today..
Itsu no hi ni ka yume mita basho de
One day, in the place of our dreams,
a-ha-ha to waratte iru desho
hahahaha, we could laugh..
wake up, stand up
Nando demo get up and try
and don’t stop getting up and trying..

 

powered by DragonZakura

 

Leave a Reply

