Dance? why not..

@ IMA-G stage last night,
many local and from other campuses bands present many kind of performances
(ajeb..ajeb.. very excited exactly)

I wanna dance,
I wanna dance,
I wanna dance,
no..no..now, u’re 21th not 17th anymore
hold on..hold on..

huhuhu, I cant hold on,
so I decided to home and thought to cheat Ari-chan to follow me
hahahaha…

I still wanna…
there’re diBond, Angga, Weno, Sony, Aqsa, Teguh, Gan with his girlfriend (actually I forgot her name)
we’re waiting for Glenn performance,
we sat on Albar,
but, behalf on my heart said I have to go down and made a dance with the others
but the other side said that no! no!
dont do that!! you’re 21th now!!
look at your friend neni, they’re so cool..
oh my Lord,…
okay I’m 21th now…
okay,I’m on this community now

very hard to breath,
hard to accept this condition,

Glenn performance,
he sang a couple of songs..
I Wanna dance,..
I Wanna dance,..
I hope Sahrul here, so I wont be shy to dance in front of them…πŸ˜€
But I just can stamp on this foot
my adrenalin came up..
I cant hold on anymore..
no..no..
I wanna dance…
but i’m too shy…
I wanna dance!!

Cruising when the sun goes down
Cross the sea
Searching for something inside of me

I would find all the lost pieces
Hardly feel deep in real
I was blinded now I see

wow..
wow…
I cant hold on anymore,
I love this song,..
I love the melody,..
I love the rhythm,..
I wanna dance
hoho, diBond step forward..
bravo!! this’s the chance!!
I looking for other audience that have the same energize like me, to make a dance!!!
step forward, n…

Oh, my Lord..
I felt it..
oh No,…
oh Yes,..
I felt it, Oh my LOrd..
Bravo!!!

fiuhhh,…
I wont do it again,
become other person that have 180 degree difference with me!!
I hate my self, just due to shame with the other so I kept my dream drowning away..

hohoho,
be your self nie-chan,
dont look to the other,
just be YOU!

5 thoughts on “Dance? why not..

  1. diBond May 5, 2007 at 7:02 pm Reply

    Mak… Aku ndak ngerti maksudnya Nen… Jd gak boleh ya joged2 di muka umum? Sy salah dong ya? Sy gak sampe kayang2 kok… Cuma menghentak-hentak sedikit.😦

  2. nie May 5, 2007 at 7:15 pm Reply

    hahaha…πŸ˜€
    maafkan, lagi belajar English Din. jd maklum y kalo blepotan,.. blehh..πŸ˜›
    bukan g boleh, cm aku malu aja ama kalian. Lha kalian nya co-ol bgt. Padahal aku pengennya yg jejingkrakan gt..
    hihihihiiiii…πŸ˜€

  3. Setiadi May 5, 2007 at 9:18 pm Reply

    wah seru bgt keknya.. nyesel ga dateng😦

  4. dende May 6, 2007 at 5:18 pm Reply

    yeah.
    makanya saya lebih suka datang sendiri.
    kemaren pun, saya joged-joged sendiri.
    dan pas glen, pas dapet di bibir panggung.
    enaknya kalo paling depan. ga ngeliat orang lain entah goyang, entah [sok] cool.
    pokoknya kalo asik, pinggul pun bergoyang, dan kaki menghentak-hentak. dan sesekali meloncat-loncat.
    ajojing is in da house yeah…
    btw, kalo perlu pake kacamata item.
    bisa lebih ga tau malu. dan siapa tahu kacamatanya dipinjem sang artis, kaya kemaren…πŸ˜›

  5. nie May 7, 2007 at 5:33 pm Reply

    >>dende
    oh itu kacamata kamu Den..
    kyooohohoho…πŸ˜€
    harus nya aku nyelip2 aja di depan y, biar bisa goyang sepuasnya…πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

