Yeaayyy, finally I can go home early… (I hope) ^__^

yap, finally it is coming.. my time to live alone.. really alone in far-far away places..😀😀

My husband bought me a small house in the mountain hill,
far..far..far away from the town..
due to our office is different, so me and my husband live apart..
I live alone in that house..
we live together only if weekend comes.. wkkwwkwkkwk

my husband said, I should change my ritual habits in working, especially on the time when I went home..😀😀
due to, my home soo..sooo..sooo far away from office building..
and, I have no more company to pick me up in the midnight like as always..
soooo, I must not go home more than 8pm..

He subscribed the broadband access, because the mobile access is not good in here, then he asked me to install the VPN so I can keep connect in office… fiuhh.. hahaha

Actually, I already installed it, it works fine in my previous notebook (windows xp)
Now, I use windows 7..

when I running the openVPN, it’s always giving error:
“all tap-win32 adapters on this system are currently in use ”

when I try to Add new TAP Ethernet, it said success. but when I run the openVPN GUI again, it raised the same problem…

Luckily, I found this site:
http://www.surfbouncer.com/Windows_7.htm

I kept the old version in my notebook, then I install the new VPN (in the bouncer) and follow the step in that website..
after the installation completed, I did config as website said..
then I run the OpenVPN GUI again..
then It works!

Thanks God, I can go home early (at least I have guaranteed connection, so I have acceptable reason to go home early, hahahahaha)
and still can work from home when it’s needed… ^_^
(I hope it won’t be needed) hahahahahhahahaa…

3 thoughts on “Yeaayyy, finally I can go home early… (I hope) ^__^

  1. Eva October 18, 2012 at 1:12 pm Reply

    Have a good day yah …

  2. rizta October 18, 2012 at 1:22 pm Reply

    fiuuhh. . . That’s very long lol

  3. Eva November 6, 2012 at 12:52 pm Reply

    Terima kasih atas konten dan info yg menarik dan menginspirasi….thk u

Leave a Reply

